Not in any case! We have enabled following security features for our courses which can get you in legal and financial issues upon sharing course access / content :
1) Every content has the watermark of your own email ID and OTP verified contact number. If you are wise, you won’t share it with anyone else, because in case your friend with whom you shared your login ID-password shared / spread some of the content publicly, it is you who will get into legal trouble.
2) We can track the IP address and location from where you are accessing the course. Do not believe it? Just drop a mail at firstname.lastname@example.org and we will tell you the IP address from which you accessed the course, location, etc. If the course of a single account is accessed from different IP addresses, your course can get blocked any time by our team. If you are doing it, we would highly recommend you to stop for your own benefit.
3) Our Content Security Team is keeping a watch on number of logins and reading / watching time for every account. If you have shared your access with others, this time will exceed by 2 – 3 times, which will get noticed by our team and may get your course disabled after IP address tracking.